Lüdinghausen

Theodor Elbers GmbH & Co. KG
Adam-Stegerwald-Straße 4
59348 Lüdinghausen

Telefon: 0 25 91 - 23 08 - 0
Telefax: 0 25 91 - 23 08 - 50
E-Mail: info@elbers.de

Öffnungszeiten
 
Montag - Freitag: 07:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Samstag: 07:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Anfahrt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleiter

Mario Fels
Tel.: 02591 2308-17 
Fax.: 02591 2308-50
mario.fels@elbers.de
   

Vertrieb Baustoffe

Marcus Badde
Tel.: 02591 2308-12
Fax.: 02591 2308-50 marcus.badde@elbers.de

 

Bernd Dammann
Tel.: 02591 2308-15
Fax.: 02591 2308-50 bernd.dammann@elbers.de
Andreas Focke
Tel.: 02591 2308-16
Fax.: 02591 2308-50 andreas.focke@elbers.de

Ines Hövekamp
Tel.: 02591 2308-10
Fax.: 02591 2308-50
ines.hoevekamp@elbers.de

Klaus Rohlf
Tel.: 02591 2308-18
Fax.: 02501 2308-50
klaus.rohlf@elbers.de
Verena Westrup
Tel.: 02591 2308-11
Fax.: 02591 2308-50
verena.westrup@elbers.de

Vertrieb Agrar

Robert Altenbockum
Tel.: 02591 2308-34
Fax.: 02591 2308-40 robert.altenbockum@
elbers.de
Christof Rath
Tel.: 02591 2308-32
Fax.: 02591 2308-40 christof.rath@elbers.de