Münster - Amelsbüren

Theodor Elbers GmbH & Co. KG
Amelsbürener Straße 215
48163 Münster-Amelsbüren

Telefon: 0 25 01 - 5 89 - 0
Telefax: 0 25 01 - 5 89 - 900
E-Mail: info@elbers.de
   

Öffnungszeiten

                         

Montag - Freitag: 07:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Samstag: 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr
   

Öffnungszeiten von April-Oktober

 
Montag - Freitag: 06:00 - 17:30 Uhr
Samstag: 07:30 - 12:00 Uhr

Anfahrt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Niederlassungsleiter

Martin Linder
Tel.: 02501 589-211 
Fax.: 02501 589-200
martin.linder@elbers.de


Hochbau / Fassade

Georg Kleimeier
Tel.: 02501 589-251
Fax.: 02501 589-200
georg.kleimeier@elbers.de
Markus Hantke
Tel.: 02501 589-256
Fax.: 02501 589-200
markus.hantke@elbers.de

Philipp Köppe
Tel.: 02501  589-253             Fax.: 02501  589-200
philipp.koeppe@elbers.de

Christian Rohlf
Tel.: 02501  589-252
Fax.: 02501  589-200
christian.rohlf@elbers.de
Anna Stelmachowski
Tel.: 02501 589-254
Fax.: 02501 589-200
anna.stelmachowski@
elbers.de

Monika Laig
Tel.: 02501 589-221
Fax.: 02501 589-200
monika.laig@elbers.de


Bauelemente

Günter Endemann
Tel.: 02501 589-241
Fax.: 02501 589-200
guenter.endemann@elbers.de

Kristina Bangel
Tel.: 02501 589-255
Fax.: 02501 589-200
kristina.bangel@elbers.de
 

Tief-/Galabau

Michael Posorski
Tel.: 02501 589-271
Fax.: 02501 589-200
michael.posorski@elbers.de
Sebastian Benning
Tel.: 02501 589-274
Fax.: 02501 589-200
sebastian.benning@elbers.de
Thomas Beutel
Tel.: 02501 589-275
Fax.: 02501 589-200
thomas.beutel@elbers.de

Andre Feldmann
Tel.: 02501 589-272
Fax.: 02501 589-200
andre.feldmann@elbers.de
 

Bernhard Kruse
Tel.: 02501 589-273
Fax.: 02501 589-200
bernhard.kruse@elbers.de
Johannes Mensing
Tel.: 02501 589-276
Fax.: 02501 589-200
johannes.mensing@elbers.de

Bedachung

Stefan Göcke
Tel.: 02501 589-231
Fax.: 02501 589-230
stefan.goecke@elbers.de

Jörg-Wilfried Achinger
Tel.: 02501 589-233
Fax.: 02501 589-230
joerg-wilfried.achinger@elbers.de

 

Stephan Hünteler
Tel.: 02501 589-235
Fax.: 02501 589-230
stephan.huenteler@elbers.de
 

Timo Vollmer
Tel.: 02501 589-232
Fax.: 02501 589-230
timo.vollmer@elbers.de

 

Disposition

Stefan Kaltenhäuser
Tel.: 02501 589-411
F
ax.: 02501 589-400
stefan.kaltenhaeuser@elbers.de
  Thomas Uhle
Tel.: 02501 589-413
Fax.: 02501 589-400
thomas.uhle@elbers.de

Agrarhandel

Christof Rath
Tel.: 02501 589-114
Fax.: 02501 589-100
christof.rath@elbers.de
Antonius Lückmann
Tel.: 02501 589-116
Fax.: 02501 589-100
antonius.lueckmann@elbers.de
David Siesmann
Tel.: 02501 589-113
Fax.: 02501 589-100
david.siesmann@elbers.de

Thorsten Thies
Tel.: 02501 589-111
Fax.: 02501 589-100
thorsten.thies@elbers.de
 

Frank Winkelmann
Tel.: 02501 589-115
Fax.: 02501 589-100
frank.winkelmann@elbers.de

 

Fachmarkt

Markus Lange
Tel.: 02501 589-311
Fax.: 02501 589-300
markus.lange@elbers.de
Malte Ewald
Tel.: 02501 589-312
Fax.: 02501 589-300
malte.ewald@elbers.de
 

Verwaltung

Herbert Schmid
Geschäftsleitung 
Tel.: 02501 589-911 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
herbert.schmid@elbers.de
Stefan Eichler
Innendienstleitung 
Tel.: 02501 589-921 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
stefan.eichler@elbers.de
 

Jana Faßbender
Kreditorenmanagement 
Tel.: 02501 589-928 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
jana.fassbender@elbers.de

Dorothee Mühlenbrock
Debitorenmanagement 
Tel.: 02501 589-923 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
dorothee.muehlenbrock@
elbers.de

Marina Rose
Marketing
Tel.: 02501 589-924 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
marina.rose@elbers.de

Rechnungswesen

Anja Erckmann
Tel.: 02501 589-929 
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
anja.erckmann@elbers.de
Ingo Pohl
Tel.: 02501 589-926
Fax.: 02501 589-900 
ingo.pohl@elbers.de